研达企业有限公司

研达企业有限公司(研达企业) 于1989年在香港成立,为一家环球银行集团的全资子公司。研达企业主要提供打印服务、处理入站(Inbound) 及出站(Outbound)的文档解决方案,是业内领先的外包服务提供商。在2015年五月,研达企业有限公司成为精工科技集团成员之一。

经过多年来的技术发展、设备更新和专才培训,研达企业已成为业内领导者,致力提供高品质的机要文档个人化印刷服务。同时,为了回应客户的需求,研达企业自2002年起扩展文档管理及后勤外判服务到中国市场。

今天,研达企业提供一系列集合顶尖技术和专业知识的一站式服务。我们的技术、专业和服务让您的经营在任何情況下都變得更有效率和效果。让研达企业成为您公司的中心,助您放眼全球,扩展业务。

想了解更多我们的服务? 了解更多

企业愿景

研达企业采用可靠的运作模式,先进的信息技术和最佳的专业实践,期望成为大中华区深受客户信赖的企业营运流程外判(Business Process Outsourcing; 简称BPO) 服务商。

研达企业希望透过其下服务,提升客户企业的生产力,有效调动人力资源,发挥资源的最大价值,最后达到提高客户业绩,提升客户体验和履行对社会的责任。

公司位置

我们有超过三百五十人的工作团队,分驻香港及中国大陆不同地区,为客户提供二十四小时无间断的服务。

香港 - 观塘
香港 - 油塘
中国 - 上海
中国 - 东莞
中国 - 深圳

我们的承诺

我们拥有ISO27001:2013和ISO9001:2008的认证,致力提供最高标准的信息安全和品质管理。

研达企业为广大客户提供最可靠的信息安全设备和最优质的管理系统。因此,我们早已申请并获得国际性的安全和质量认证,成为在本地文档处理和印刷的行业中,首家获得ISO27001:2013的公司。

我们的绿色动向

我们拥有森林管理委员会的FSC™认证,致力以最高的标准,保护我们的环境。

研达企业承诺,为了保护我们下一代的成长环境,我们的业务会继续实施更多可持续发展的措施,善用环境资源,维护社区健康。

Why Novation

Established since 1989 as a subsidiary of a global bank group, Novation Solutions Limited (NOVSN) is a leading outsourcing service provider, which offers printing and processing of in-bound and out-bound document solutions. In May 2012, NOVSN became a member of Singapore Post Group of companies, a public listed company on the Singapore Stock Exchange with a market cap of over US$2.68 billion.

With the continuous investment in technology, equipment upgrade and staff development, NOVSN has become a market leader in providing high-quality security document printing with digital personalization. To meet the customers’ needs, NOVSN has extended the business scope to document management and back-office operations into China since 2002.

Today, NOVSN offers an array of integrated services that combine top-of-the-range technology with deep sector expertise. Our technologies, expertise and services enable your business to operate more efficiently and effectively whatever the situation. With NOVSN at the heart of your company, you are ready to take on the world of real business.

Want to know more about our services? READ MORE

Our Vision

By adopting proven operation methodology, advanced information technology and industry best practice, we will move to the top league of Business Process Outsourcing in the region.

Through helping our clients to improve productivity, better deployment of human resources and maximize resource utilization, we enhance their business results and customer experiences, as well as contribute to corporate social responsibility.

Novation's Locations

With more than 350 employees all over HK and China, we’re always close to your business.

Hong Kong - Kwun Tong
Hong Kong - Yau Tong
China – Shanghai
China – Dongguan
China – Shenzhen

Our Commitment

Committed to the highest standard of information security and quality management with certifications of ISO 27001:2013 and ISO 9001:2008.

NOVSN always strives to provide our customers with the strongest information-security infrastructure and highest quality management system. That’s why we achieved the international security and quality certification at our earliest, and we are the first company in document processing and printing industry to get ISO 27001:2013 in Hong Kong.

we go green

Committed to the highest standards to preserve our environment with certification of FSC.

Novation takes our responsibility in protecting our environment for future generations. We continue to integrate sustainable practices across our business with an eye on using our resources responsibly and maintaining the health of our communities.